Heineken Champions Cup teams and dates

Monday, 17th June 2019 @ 15:10

Which teams have qualified? When will the matches take place?

The draw for the Heineken Champions Cup takes place at 1.20pm on Wednesday 19 June with the following teams drawn into five groups of four.

Which teams have qualified?

Gallagher Premiership Rugby

Saracens, Exeter Chiefs, Gloucester Rugby, Northampton Saints, Harlequins, Bath Rugby, Sale Sharks

Guinness PRO14

Leinster Rugby, Glasgow Warriors, Munster Rugby, Ulster Rugby, Connacht Rugby, Benetton Rugby, Ospreys

TOP 14

Toulouse, ASM Clermont Auvergne, Lyon, La Rochelle, Racing 92, Montpellier

When are the matches?

Round 1: 15/16/17 November 2019

Round 2: 22/23/24 November 2019

Round 3: 6/7/8 December 2019

Round 4: 13/14/15 December 2019

Round 5: 10/11/12 January 2020

Round 6: 17/18/19 January 2020

Quarter-finals: 3/4/5 April 2020

Semi-finals: 1/2/3 May 2020

Final: Saturday 23 May 2020, Stade de Marseille


Mike Brown and Gabriel Ibitoye scored fine tries but Harlequins were edged out at Allianz Park

Centre makes first appearance in the quarters, coming on as a Game Changer in the second half

Quins confirm place in semi-finals despite 28-21 defeat at Allianz Park